Check out the event at our facebook page!



We are pleased to welcome the following teams:


national teams


1. Taxandria (Campina Curling - Turnhout)

2. Brewer 's Ducks (Campina Curling - Turnhout)

3. N19 (Campina Curling - Turnhout)

4. Curl Jam (CC Zemst)

5. Team Verreycken (CC Zemst)

6. CCG (CC Gent)


International teams

1. Nasjonale Fryske Senioren Kurlingh Ploech (NL)

2. Dutch Weelchair Curling Team (NL)

3. FC Dirk (NL)

4. CC Düsseldorf (GER)

5. Scotty doesn 't know (CAN/NL)

6. Maanlibo (NL)

7. Team Rees (ENG)


9. Cologne Mixed (GER)

10. CC Red Lions Luxemburg (LUX)